PFS Logo

Pinvin C of E First School

Together, we inspire, discover and achieve


Part Of The Pinvin Federation of Schools

Telephone: 01386 554196
E-mail: office@pinvinfed.co.uk

parent pay logo   si logo

YBGgi9BO

Term Dates - Pinvin Federation

Click here to access Worcestershire County Council Academic Year dates
 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 - 2019
Summer Term 2019  
School closed for half term 27th to 31st May
School closed for staff training Monday 3rd June
Term ends Friday 19th July
School closed for staff training Monday 22nd July
Academic Year 2019 - 2020
Autumn term 2019
School Closed for staff training Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Term begins Wednesday 4th September
School Closed for half term 28th October to 1st November 
Term ends Friday 20th December
Spring term 2020  
School closed for staff training Monday 6th January
Term begins Tuesday 7th January
School closed for half term 17th to 21st February
Term ends Friday 3rd April
Summer term 2020  
Term begins Monday 20th April
School closed for staff training Friday 22nd May
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
School closed for half term 25th to 29th May
Term ends Friday 17th July
School closed for staff training Monday 20th July