PFS Logo

Pinvin C of E First School

Together, we inspire, discover and achieve

Part Of The Pinvin Federation of Schools

Telephone: 01386 554196

parent pay logo   si logo


Federation Head Teacher:  Mrs Sandra Jennings (DSL)

Federation Advisory Head Teacher:  Mrs Judith Tinsley (DSL)

Head of School:  Mrs Emma Rose 

Reception Team

Mrs Clare Kilby and Mrs Julie Groves (DSL)

Year 1 Team

Mrs Jenna Greenfield and Mrs Nichola Bennett

Year 2 Team

Mrs Olivia Sanders and Mrs Clare Hames

Year 3 Team

Mrs Ellie Tudge and Miss Gerry Smith

Year 4 Team

Mrs Jo Coote and Mrs Rachael Bowkett


Teaching Assistant Team

Mrs Gail Prudden

Mrs Jayne Gibbs

Mrs Julie Griffths

Mrs Emma Lonnen

Mrs Jane Rushen

Mrs Angela Hiam

Mr Callum Worrall

Midday Team

Mrs Jackie Ford, Mrs Dianne Smith, Miss Rebecca McGarry
Mrs Angela Hiam

Learning Mentor

Mrs Kerry Sinnett


Miss Louise Newman, Mrs Amy Rowley and Miss Lucy Smith

Federation Staff

Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Sandra Jennings (Federation Headteacher) - DSL

Mrs Judith Tinsley (Federation Advisory Headteacher)

Mrs Emma Rose (Head of Pinvin First School)

Mr Alan Dodson (Assistant Head Teacher)

Miss Louise Newman (Assistant Head Teacher)

Mrs Niki Smith (Federation Business Manager)

Admin & Finance Team

Miss Pamela Pryce - Administrator

Mrs Niki Nicholson - IT Administrator

Mrs Sue Townley – Attendance

Mrs Amanda Freaney – Finance Administrator

Site Manager Mr Jon Grubb